Legends of the Skies Combat Edition Complete Gold Pack

Legends Of The Skies

Or Pay in instalments with Klarna. From as little as £13.33 a month (excludes p+p), interest free. Pay in instalments with Klarna. More Info


Formed towards the end of the first world war on April 1st 1918, the RAF is the oldest independent air force in the world.

Their mission to support the objectives of the British Ministry of Defence, by projecting power from air and space to influence the behaviour of people or the course of events.

Collect your collection of the most iconic combat aircraft from RAF history with the ‘Legends of the Skies Combat Edition Complete Gold Pack. The pack features the Spitfire, English Electric Lightning, Typhoon, Lancaster, Tornado, Vulcan, Hurricane and the Camel.

The reverse of each 24 - carat gold commemorative features the aircraft spanning the coin above an image of the plane in flight amongst a colourful sky. The obverse depicts a specially designed ‘Legends of the skies’ motif.

Free with your order is the Legends of the Skies Collection Collector pack; the perfect way to store and display your collection.



Diameter: 28.5mm

Depth: 2mm

Plating: 24 - carat gold


Show more...
Customer Favourites